Best in class outdoor kitchens

custom-made wall solution or island solution

With their intelligent modules made of waterproof materials, flexible interiors, extandable working surfaces and on demand with an integrated fridge or sink, the BBQtion OUTDOOR KITCHEN stands for exclusive barbecue events under the open sky. A garden kitchen meeting all wishes. Designed by VILLAGE GARDEN.

explore now

We make tables for outdoors. And for decades.

long lasting garden tables made of high waterproof materials

Update your outdoor living space in an individual way by our high-quaility tables and their optional possibilities in terms of table top, length and functionality. Make a choice of a material mix of stainless steel and aluminium combined with High pressure laminate and teak. With the integrated extension system your table can be increased in a few steps.

explore now

High-quality garden cabinets, shelves and sideboards

Storage space for cushions of chairs and lounges

If you have rather a lot of things to put away, our garden cabinets will be pleased to be of perfect assistance in accomodating the seat and back cushions of your garden furniture as well as the large, single-piece lounge cushions and even your garden equipment. On demand also custom-made for your individual requirements.

explore now

Chill-out Lounge and Daybed

we create outdoor living spaces

You can easily transform your terrace or garden into an extremely elegant quiet zone with our daybed, optional as single or double lie. With the adjustable head section and the practical wheels you can keep changing the arrangement on your balcony or in your garden to the sunny or shady side. Turn your garden into an outdoor living area and compose the outdoor lounge configuration to your liking.

explore now
Navigation

Outdoorküchen der Extraklasse

maßgeschneiderte Einbau- oder Insellösungen

Mit ihren intelligenten Modulen aus wetterfesten Materialien, flexiblen Inneneinteilungen, erweiterbaren Arbeitsflächen und auf Wunsch auch einem integrierten Kühlschrank oder eine Spüle, verspricht die BBQtion-Outdoorküche exklusive Grillerlebnisse unter freiem Himmel. Eine Gartenküche, die keine Wünsche offen lässt. Designed by VILLAGE GARDEN.

Jetzt entdecken

Wir bauen Tische für draußen und für Jahrzehnte

langlebige Gartentische aus höchst wetterbeständigen Materialien

Das edle Tischdesign und die Wahlmöglichkeiten der Tischplatte, Länge und Funktionalität machen unseren Tisch zu Ihrem individuellen Outdoor-Lebenszentrum. Dabei steht ein Materialmix aus Edelstahl und Aluminium mit hochwertigem High-Pressure-Laminat und Teak zur Auswahl. Mit einem integrierten Auszugssystem lässt sich Ihr Tisch mit wenigen Handgriffen verlängern.

Jetzt entdecken

Hochwertige Gartenschränke, Regale und Sideboards

Stauraum für Stuhl- und Loungekissen

Falls Sie ein wenig mehr zu verstauen haben, sind unsere Gartenschränke die perfekte Lösung zur Unterbringung der Sitz- und Rückenkissen Ihrer Gartenmöbel sowie ihrer großen, durchgehenden Loungekissen oder sogar Ihrer Gartengeräten. Auf Anfrage auch maßgearbeitet für Ihren Bedarf.

Jetzt entdecken

Chillout auf Lounge und Daybed

wir machen Freiluftwohnen möglich

Mit unserem Daybed, wahlweise als Einzel- oder Doppelliege, lädt Ihre Terrasse zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein. Mit dem verstellbaren Kopfteil und den praktischen Bodenrollen können Sie flexibel auf die Sonnen- oder Schattenseite wechseln. Oder machen Sie Ihren Garten direkt zum Freiluftwohnzimmer und stellen Sie sich Ihre individuelle Lounge-Landschaft zusammen.

Jetzt entdecken